Head of the Delegation

Political party: Liberal Party
Country: Denmark
Chamber: Folketinget
Address: c/o Flemming Kordt HANSEN Secretary of Delegation International Secretariat Parliament of Denmark Christiansborg DK-1240 COPENHAGEN K
At the Assembly since: 2013
Committee(s) and Sub-Committee(s): PC,PC/NP,PC/TR,SC
Official website: Click Here


Chairman, Rural Districts and Islands Committee; Chairman, Scrutineers' Committee; Chairman, Danish Delegation to the OSCE PA; since 2015, Head, Danish Delegation to the NATO PA.

This biography is provided by the member. The NATO PA is not liable for its content.

Read also

    No related articles